The fastest way to optimally calculate your food cost!
Calculate a recipe in just 1 min 20s
Improve your food cost by 15%
Metro prices updated daily
Automatic calculation of the optimal selling price for a recipe
Centralized recipe collection
"
Menukit makes the employees and myself more creative. It greatly facilitates the calculation too!
Renate Deng
RESTAURANT JOLESH
Berlin
With the MenuKit I always have the exact prices under control for my kitchen team and myself. It is essential for the successful management of my restaurant.
Erbahan Memedov
PRINZIPAL BURLESQUE BAR
Berlin
MenuKit helps me and my employees to be more productive. It provides me with a more transparent overview.
Harald Grunert und
Michael Hahn
DIE MAULTASCHE
Köln & Berlin
Digitization belongs to food culture. We are happy that restaurateurs are becoming more aware of it and that MenuKit is facilitating the whole calculation part.
Ulvi & Murat Topcuoglu
WONDERWAFFEL
Germany & Switzerland
The MenuKit gives me great insights into the performance of my business. It is a must-have for an international franchise company. Up-to-date, automated and future oriented.
Get the MenuKit for free now and save valuable time!
The exact calculation of the use of goods in the catering industry is crucial to managing a profitable business. The smallest errors can cost huge sums of money. The MenuKit is a piece of software that supports restaurateurs in their calculations and thus transforms the tightrope walk into walking on safe terrain. This means that cumbersome calculations using complicated Excel tables are a thing of the past.
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, marketing and analytics partners. By clicking "Agree" you accept our cookies. You will find further setting options under "Change settings"; for further information, please see our privacy policy.

Privacy Options

To make our services as attractive as possible to be able to design and offer certain functions, use we cookies. These are small text files that can be stored on your terminal device. We use different Types of cookies that are converted into necessary cookies to use the website to operate smoothly, cookies for statistical purposes, advertising purposes and social media. You can decide which ones you want to accept.

Required

These cookies are necessary to enable all core functions of this website, e.g. security or privacy issues, or to provide Support related functions. Some cookies are deleted after End of browser session deleted, e.g. after closing of the browser (so-called session cookies). Other cookies remain stored on your end device, to use the browser when to recognize your next visit (persistent cookies).


Statistics

In order to better understand our customers, we keep data on for analysis purposes. With this data we can, for example track the click behaviour and improve our services and Optimize content.


Marketing

We also permit third party companies to use our pages to place cookies. The information collected there become, for example, personalized advertising on social media or used for other marketing purposes. For the actual operation of our services, these cookies are not necessary.

You will find detailed information in our privacy policy.

Wir machen deine Rezepte COVID-19 tauglich!
Kalkuliere ein Rezept in nur 1:20 min
Verbessere deinen Wareneinsatz um durchschnittlich 15%
Tagesaktuelle Metropreise
Automatische Berechnung des optimalen Verkaufspreises für ein Rezept
Zentralisierte Rezeptsammlung
"
MenuKit macht die Mitarbeiter und mich kreativer und erleichtert die Kalkulation!
Renate Deng
RESTAURANT JOLESH
Berlin
Mit dem MenuKit habe ich immer die exakten Preise für mein Küchenteam und mich im Griff. Für die erfolgreiche Führung eines Unternehmens essentiell.
Erbahan Memedov
PRINZIPAL BURLESQUE BAR
Berlin
MenuKit macht die Mitarbeiter und mich kreativer und gibt mir laufend eine effektivere Übersicht. Es erleichtert mir die Kalkulation für meine Preisgestaltung.
Harald Grunert und
Michael Hahn
DIE MAULTASCHE
Köln & Berlin
Essen ist Kultur … nicht nur für die Schwaben … genauso das MenuKit und die Digitalisierung. Es ist gut, dass es für Gastronomen endlich richtig los geht und wir sind froh, dass das MenuKit die Kalkulation in Angriff nimmt.
Ulvi & Murat Topcuoglu
WONDERWAFFEL
Deutschland & Schweiz
Das MenuKit bietet mir Transparenz in der Franchise-Partnerschaft und den richtigen Überblick. In einem international agierenden Franchise-Unternehmen ein Must-have. Tagesaktuell, automatisiert und zukunftsorientiert.
Hole dir jetzt kostenlos das MenuKit und spare wertvolle Zeit!
Die genaue Berechnung des Wareneinsatzes in der Gastronomie ist ausschlaggebend, um ein profitables Geschäft zu führen. Kleinste Fehler können hierbei Unsummen an Kosten verursachen. Das MenuKit ist eine Software, welche Gastronomen genau bei dieser Kalkulation unterstützt und so den Drahtseilakt in sicheres Terrain verwandelt. Das mühselige Berechnen anhand von komplizierten Excel-Tabellen gehört somit der Vergangenheit an.
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Deiner Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Marketing und Analysen weiter. Durch das Klicken auf „Zustimmen“ akzeptierst du unsere Cookies. Weitere Einstellungsmöglichkeiten findest Du unter „Einstellungen ändern“; weitere Informationen findest Du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Privatsphäre Optionen

Um unsere angebotenen Services so attraktiv wie möglich zu gestalten und bestimmte Funktionen anbieten zu können, nutzen wir Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Deinem Endgerät hinterlegt werden. Wir nutzen verschiedene Typen von Cookies, die in notwendige Cookies, um die Webseite reibungslos betreiben zu können, Cookies zu Statistikzwecken, Werbezwecken sowie für soziale Medien, unterschieden werden. Du kannst entscheiden, welche Du akzeptieren willst.

Notwendig

Diese Cookies sind notwendig, um alle Kernfunktionen dieser Webseite anbieten zu können, wie z.B. Sicherheits- oder Supportbezogene Funktionen. Einige Cookies werden nach Beendigung der Browsersitzung gelöscht, z.B. nach dem Schließen des Browsers (sogenannte Session Cookies). Andere Cookies bleiben auf Deinem Endgerät hinterlegt, um den Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen (persistente Cookies).


Statistik

Um unsere Kunden besser zu verstehen, halten wir Daten zu Analysezwecken nach. Mit diesen Daten können wir beispielsweise das Klickverhalten nachvollziehen und unsere Services und Inhalte optimieren.


Marketing

Wir erlauben auch fremden dritten Unternehmen, auf unseren Seiten Cookies zu platzieren. Die dort gesammelten Informationen werden z.B. zu personalisierter Werbung auf sozialen Medien oder anderen Marketingzwecken verwandt. Zum eigentlichen Betrieb unserer Services sind diese Cookies nicht notwendig.

Ausführliche Informationen erhältst Du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.